Paul Mikulski
Professor, Physics
mikulski@usna.edu
410-293-6669
CH255

SP211.3312 MWF3 CH001, TR3 CH011
SP211.4412 MWF4 CH001, TR4 CH011
Fall 2014

-----------------------
For all sections:
sp211_fall2014_syllabus.pdf
sp211_fall2014_equations.pdf  ***** Draft (September 8) *****

-----------------------
For Mikulski's sections (sp211.3312 and sp211.4412):

sp211_fall2014_mikulski_cps.htm

 1.  Thursday    August 21:  worksheet01.pdf  scan01.pdf
 2.    Friday    August 22:  worksheet02.pdf  scan02.pdf  LoggerPro_Install_Instructions.pdf
 3.    Monday    August 25:  worksheet03.pdf  scan03.pdf  screen03.png
 4.   Tuesday    August 26:  worksheet04.pdf  scan04.pdf
 5. Wednesday    August 27:  worksheet05.pdf  scan05.pdf  screen05.png
 6.  Thursday    August 28:  worksheet06.pdf  scan06.pdf
 7.    Friday    August 29:  worksheet07.pdf  scan07.pdf  screen07a.png  screen07b.png
 8.   Tuesday September  2:  worksheet08.pdf  scan08.pdf  quiz08.pdf  quiz08_solution.pdf
 9. Wednesday September  3:  worksheet09.pdf  scan09.pdf
10.  Thursday September  4:  worksheet10.pdf  scan10.pdf

#########################################################################
#   Exam 1 covers worksheets 1 - 10, the 'out of' for wileplus is 18
#########################################################################

11.    Friday September  5:  worksheet11.pdf  scan11.pdf  quiz11.pdf  quiz11_solution.pdf
       Monday September  8:  ***** no worksheet, clean-up day ***** (+ data generation for 2D projectile motion lab)
12.   Tuesday September  9:  worksheet12.pdf
    Wednesday September 10:  exam1.pdf  exam1_scan.pdf  (average after boosting)= 86.14
13.  Thursday September 11:  worksheet13.pdf  scan13.pdf
14.    Friday September 12:  worksheet14.pdf  scan14.pdf
15.    Monday September 15:  worksheet15.pdf  scan15.pdf
16.   Tuesday September 16:  worksheet16.pdf  scan16.pdf
17. Wednesday September 17:  worksheet17.pdf  scan17.pdf  screen17.png
18.  Thursday September 18:  worksheet18.pdf  scan18.pdf
19.    Friday September 19:  worksheet19.pdf  scan19.pdf